CYSA - District 8 
Your Subtitle text
Board
Next Board Meeting

      
January 22


Location:       
                                      
                          Manteca Senior Center
                          295 Cherry Lane

                          The meeting is in the
                          South Conference room.
                          When entering front doors,
                          the room will be directly
                          in front of you.
  Board Meetings

4th Thursday Of The Month

January, March, May,  July, August, September, October, &  November

3rd Thursday Of November


     November meeting is annual board dinner meeting. 

Meetings start at 7 PM.

2015 Meeting Dates

Jan 22                Aug 27
March 26           Sept 24
May 28               Oct 22
July 23               Nov 19



District VIII Board of Directors
 Position
 Name Email
Telephone
 District VIII Commissioner
 Sue Gonzales
 suecysa@aol.com  (209) 824-2472
 Past District Commissioner
 Bob Asklof
 baasklof@comcast.net  (209) 401-3113
 Assistant Commissioner
 Hervi Rualo
 htrualo@comcast.net  (209) 969-5424
 Registration  Shirley Thompson
 tracyysl@pacbell.net  
 Secretary  Shannon Gonzales
 registrar@mantecaasoccer.com  (209) 823-9890
 Treasurer  Nancy Evans
 nevans@softcom.net  (209) 333-6743
 Coaching Director
 Brian Orr
 Brian.Orr@comcast.net  (209) 602-4357
 CNRA Referee
 Administrator
 Matthew Buckman
 Mbuckman@townsendoperaplayers.com  (209) 985-8458
 Youth Referee Administrator
 Lou Toste
 1612Toste@charter.net  (209) 765-1185
 Rules & Revisions
 Peter Kilpatrick
 peterk27@yahoo.com  (209) 402-2350
 Recreation  Jack Smith
 d8americancup@comcast.net  
 TOPSoccer  Carolyn Rafferty
 theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net  
 Dennis Olson League
     
 Kaercher League
     
 Frazier League
 Carolyn Rafferty
 theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net  
 Olympic Development
 Program
 Sue Gonzales
 suecysa@aol.com  (209) 824-2472
 CCSL & ST Premier League
 Ann Orr
 cysad8programs@comcast.net
 (209) 602-4357

 Bill Meyer League
 Ann Orr
Shirley Thompson
 cysad8programs@comcast.net
  tracyysl@pacbell.net
 (209) 602-4357

 Tournaments      
 Cup Committee
 Roberto Gonzales
 cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com  (209) 969-5424
Website Builder