CYSA - District 8 
Your Subtitle text
Board
Next Board Meeting

      
August 28


Location:

                          Manteca Senior Center
                          295 Cherry Lane

                          The meeting is in the
                          South Conference room.
                          When entering front doors,
                          the room will be directly
                          in front of you.
  Board Meetings

4th Thursday Of The Month

January, March, May,  July, August, September, October, &  November

3rd Thursday Of November


November meeting is annual board dinner meeting. 

Meetings start at 7 PM.


  2014 Meeting Dates

Jan 23               Aug 28
March 27           Sept 25
May 22              Oct 23
July 24              Nov 20

 
District VIII Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email

Telephone

District VIII Commissioner

Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com

(209) 824-2472

Past District Commissioner Bob Asklof basklof@comcast.net (209) 401-3113

Assistant Commissioner

Shirley Thompson

tracyysl@pacbell.net

Registration

Shirley Thompson

tracyysl@pacbell.net

Secretary

Shannon Peterson

registrar@mantecasoccer.com

(209) 823-9890

Treasurer

Nancy Evans

nevans@softcom.net

(209) 333-6743

Coaching Director Brian Orr Brian.Orr@comcast.net (209) 602-4357
CNRA Referee Administrator

Matthew Buckman

Mbuckman@townsendoperaplayers.com


(209) 985-8458

Youth Referee Administrator

Lou Toste 

1612Toste@charter.net

(209)765-1185

Rules & Revisions

Darlene Wilharm

darlenewilharm@sbcglobal.net

(209) 832-7821

Recreation

Jack Smith

d8americancup@comcast.net

 

TOPSoccer

Carolyn Rafferty 

theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

 

Dennis Olson League

Kaercher League

Frazier League

Carolynn Rafferty 

theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

 

Olympic Development Program

Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com

(209) 824-2472

CCSL & ST Premier League

Ann Orr

cysad8programs@comcast.net

(209) 602-4357

Bill Meyer League

Ann Orr
Shirley Thompson

cysad8programs@comcast.net
tracyysl@pacbell.net

(209) 602-4357

Tournaments

Darlene Wilharm

darlenewilharm@sbcglobal.net

(209) 832-7821

Cup Committee

Darlene Wilharm

darlenewilharm@sbcglobal.net

(209) 832-7821

Website Builder