​​​ 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Phone
District VIII Commissioner
Shirley Thompson
sthompson@calnorth.org

Past District Commissioner
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
District Registrar

Shannon Gonzales

Shirley Thompson

registrar@manteca.com

sthompson@calnorth.org


Secretary
Leann Hatler
hatlers@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Coaching Coordinator

Brian Orr

Ann Orr

Brian.Orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
CNRA Referee Administrator
Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net
(209) 603-3549
Youth Referee Administrator

Lou Toste

Jessica Elias

1612Toste@charter.net

assignorjess@outlook.com

(209) 765-1185


Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development  Program
Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com


(209) 824-2472


CCSL Coordinator
Michelle Lewis
lewis264@gmail.com

(209) 969-2539

District Events (BML, District Cup)

Dennis O'Brien

Peter Kilpatrick

Shirley Thompson

Kim Nickerson

dobrien@mysa-ajax.org

peterk27@yahoo.com

sthompson@calnorth.org

ksnickerson@sbcglobal.net

(209) 402-2350


Tournaments
Ann Orr
ann.orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
Cup Coordinator
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424
Web Master
Jack Smith
d8americancup@Comcast.net

Recreational Coordinator
Jack Smithjsmith@calnorth.org








Location:

Next Board Meeting

Jan 25               Aug 23
March 22          Sept 27
May 24              Oct 25
July 26              Nov 15

Nov. 15

​6:30 PM - Eating period prior to meeting
​7:00 PM - Meeting officially begins

2018 Meeting Dates

Veterans of Foreign Wars
​580 Moffat Blvd

​Manteca



​Some meetings may be held by phone conference.

District VIII Board of Directors

Board Meetings

4th Thursday of Month

January, March, May, July, September, October

3rd Thursday of Month in November (see CALENDAR, for location each year, as it varies)

Board