​​​ 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Phone
District VIII Commissioner
Shirley Thompson
sthompson@calnorth.org

Past District Commissioner
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
District Registrar

Shannon Gonzales

Shirley Thompson

registrar@manteca.com

sthompson@calnorth.org


Secretary
Leann Hatler
hatlers@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Coaching Coordinator

Brian Orr

Ann Orr

Brian.Orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357




Youth Referee Administrator

Lou Toste

Bill Arriola

lucianotoste@att.net


(209) 765-1185


Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development  Program
Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com


(209) 824-2472


CCSL Coordinator
Michelle Lewis
lewis264@gmail.com

(209) 969-2539

District Events (BML, District Cup)

Dennis O'Brien

Peter Kilpatrick

Shirley Thompson

Kim Nickerson

dobrien@mysa-ajax.org

peterk27@yahoo.com

sthompson@calnorth.org

ksnickerson@sbcglobal.net

(209) 402-2350


Tournaments
Ann Orr
ann.orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
Cup Coordinator
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424
Web MasterJack Smithd8web@comcast.net








Location:

TBD







​​

Unknown     



Next Board Meeting

November dinner meeting canceled...

Board Meetings

Unknown

Unknown                               

2020 Meeting Dates

District VIII Board of Directors

Board