​​​ 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Phone
District VIII Commissioner
Shirley Thompson
sthompson@calnorth.org

Past District Commissioner
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
District Registrar

Cassie Hinde

cassiehinde5@gmail.com


Secretary
Leann Hatler
hatlers@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Coaching Coordinator

Brian Orr

Ann Orr

Brian.Orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357

BML League

Shanon Galant
Finance@mysa-ajax.com
Youth Referee Administrator

Lou Toste

Bill Arriola

lucianotoste@att.net


(209) 765-1185


Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development  Program
Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com


(209) 824-2472


CCSL Coordinator
Michelle Lewis
lewis264@gmail.com

(209) 969-2539

District Cup

Hervi Rualo

hrualo@calnorth.org

(209) 402-2350


Tournaments
Ann Orr
ann.orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
Cup Coordinator
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424

Recreation Committee

Webmaster

Jack Smith

Jack Smith

d8americancup@comcast.net

d8americancup@comcast.net










Location:

In person meeting, Sprecklers Ave., Round Table Pizza




​​



​6:30 PM



Next Board Meeting


Jan  26             Aug   24
Mar  23             Sept  28
May  25            Oct    26  
July  27            Nov   15

2023 Meeting Dates

District VIII Board of Directors

Board