Board

​​​ 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Phone
District VIII Commissioner
Shirley Thompson
sthompson@calnorth.org

Past District Commissioner
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
District Registrar

Shannon Gonzales

Shirley Thompson

registrar@manteca.com

sthompson@calnorth.org


Secretary
Leann Hatler
hatlers@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Coaching Coordinator

Brian Orr

Ann Orr

Brian.Orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
CNRA Referee Administrator
Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net
(209) 603-3549
Youth Referee Administrator

Lou Toste

Jessica Elias

1612Toste@charter.net

assignorjess@outlook.com

(209) 765-1185


Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development  Program
Sue Gonzales

suecysa@aol.com


(209) 824-2472


CCSL Coordinator
Michelle Lewis
lewis264@gmail.com

(209) 969-2539

District Events (BML, District Cup)

Dennis O'Brien

Peter Kilpatrick

Shirley Thompson

Kim Nickerson

dobrien@mysa-ajax.org

peterk27@yahoo.com

sthompson@calnorth.org

ksnickerson@sbcglobal.net

(209) 402-2350


Tournaments
Ann Orr
ann.orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
Cup Coordinator
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424
Web Master
Jack Smith
d8americancup@Comcast.net

Recreational Coordinator
Jack Smithjsmith@calnorth.org








Location:

TBD

​Manteca



​Some meetings may be held by phone conference.

Jan. 24


​7:00 PM - Meeting officially begins

Next Board Meeting

Board Meetings

4th Thursday of Month

January, March, May, July, September, October

3rd Thursday of Month in November (see CALENDAR, for location each year, as it varies)

Jan 24               Aug 29
March 28          Sept 26
May 30              Oct 24
July 23              Nov 15

2019 Meeting Dates

District VIII Board of Directors