Position
Name
Email
Telephone
District VIII Commissioner
Shirley Thompsond8registrar@comcast.net
Past District Commissioner
Sue Gonzalessuecysa@aol.com(209) 824-2472
Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
District Registrar

Shannon Gonzales

Shirley Thompson

registrar@manteca.com

d8registrar@comcast.net


Secretary
Leann Hatler 


Treasurer
Sue Gonzalessuecysa@aol.com(209) 824-2472
Coaching Coordinator

Brian Orr

Ann Orr

Brian.Orr@comcast.net

ann.orr@comcast.net

(209) 602-4357
CNRA Referee Administrator
Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net
(209) 603-3549
Youth Referee Administrator
Lou Toste
Doug Chard
1612Toste@charter.net
douglaschard1@aol.com

(209) 765-1185

(209) 603-3549

Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
Recreation Coordinator
Jack Smith
d8americancup@comcast.net

TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development Program
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
CCSL Coordinator
Michelle Lewislewis264@gmail.com(209)​​ 969-2539
District Events (BML, District Cup)

Dennis O'Brien

Peter Kilpatrick
Shirley Thompson

Kim Nickerson

dobrien@mysa-ajax.org

peterk27@yahoo.com

d8registrar@comcast.net

ksnickerson@sbcglobal.net

(209) 402-2350

Tournaments
Ann Orr
ann.orr@comcast.net
 (209) 602-4357 
Cup Coordinator
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424

Board Meetings

4th Thursday of Month

January, March, May, July, August, September, October

3rd Thursday of Month in November (see CALENDAR, for location each year, as it varies)

Jan 25               Aug 23
March 22          Sept 27
May 24              Oct 25
July 26              Nov 15

2018 Meeting Dates

District VIII Board of Directors

Board

Jan. 25, 2018 - POSTPONED

Next Board Meeting

Location:

TBD



​Some meetings may be held by phone conference.