Position
Name
Email
Telephone
District VIII Commissioner
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
Past District Commissioner
Bob Asklof
baasklof@comcast.net

Assistant Commissioner
Hervi Rualo
htrualo@comcast.net
(209) 596-6940
Registration
Shirley Thompson
d8registrar@comcast.net

Secretary
Shannon Gonzales
registrar@mantecaasoccer.com
(209) 823-9890
Treasurer
Nancy Evans
nevans@softcom.net
(209) 333-6743
Coaching Director
Brian Orr
Brian.Orr@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
CNRA Referee Administrator
Doug Chard
dchard@cnra.net
(209) 603-3549
Youth Referee Administrator
Lou Toste
Doug Chard
1612Toste@charter.net
douglaschard1@aol.com

(209) 765-1185

(209) 603-3549

Rules & Revisions
Peter Kilpatrick
peterk27@yahoo.com
(209) 402-2350
Recreation
Jack Smith
d8americancup@comcast.net

TOPSoccer
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net









Frazier League
Carolyn Rafferty
theraffertys95377@sbcglobal.net

Olympic Development Program
Sue Gonzales
suecysa@aol.com
(209) 824-2472
CCSL & ST Premier League
Ann Orr
cysad8programs@comcast.net
(209) 602-4357
Bill Meyer League

Danetta Vaughn

Scott Vaughn
Shirley Thompson

CYSADBML@gmail.com

CYSADBML@gmail.com

d8registrar@comcast.net


Tournaments



Cup Committee
Roberto Gonzales
cysa.d8cup@yahoo.com
(209) 969-5424

Board Meetings

4th Thursday of Month

January, March, May, July, August, September, October

3rd Thursday of Month in November (see CALENDAR, for location each year, as it varies)

Jan 26               Aug 24
March 23          Sept 22
May 25              Oct 27
July 27              Nov 16

2016 Meeting Dates

District VIII Board of Directors

Manteca Senior Center , 295 Cherry Lane

When entering front doors, turn left going down the hallway.  The meeting room is the 2nd door on the left side.


​Some meetings may be held by phone conference.

Next Board Meeting

Board

Location:

January 26, 2017